NZME. Educational Media

  • Level 2, NZME. House
  • 190 Taranaki Street
  • Te Aro
  • Wellington 6011
  • New Zealand
  • PO Box 200
  • Wellington 6140
  • New Zealand

Commercial Manager

Fiona Reid
04 915 9795
fiona.reid@nzme-ed.co.nz

Production Manager

Aaron Morey
04 915 9797
aaron.morey@nzme-ed.co.nz

Finance

Kylie Halford
06 873 0844

Subscriptions

Fiona Reid
04 915 9795
fiona.reid@nzme-ed.co.nz
healthcentral.nz
/healthcentralnz
@HealthCentralNZ

Advertising

Yvonne Gray
04 915 9783
yvonne.gray@nzme-ed.co.nz

Editor

Jude Barback
07 542 3013 / 021 02759357
judith.barback@nzme-ed.co.nz
nursingreview.co.nz
/healthcentralnz
@NursingReviewNZ

Advertising

Yvonne Gray
04 915 9783
yvonne.gray@nzme-ed.co.nz

Editor

Fiona Cassie
03 981 9474
fiona.cassie@nzme-ed.co.nz
educationreview.co.nz
/EdCentralNZ
@EdReviewNZ

Advertising

Charles Ogilvie-Lee
04 915 9794
charles.ogilvie-lee@nzme-ed.co.nz

Editor

Jude Barback
07 542 3013
judith.barback@nzme-ed.co.nz
Fiona Reid
04 915 9795
fiona.reid@nzme-ed.co.nz
jetmag.co.nz
/jetmagnz
@JETmagazine

Advertising

Charles Ogilvie-Lee
04 915 9794
charles.ogilvie-lee@nzme-ed.co.nz
insitemagazine.co.nz
/healthcentralnz
@INsite_NZ

Advertising

Yvonne Gray
04 915 9783
yvonne.gray@nzme-ed.co.nz

Editor

Jude Barback
07 542 3013
judith.barback@nzme-ed.co.nz

Advertising

Yvonne Gray
04 915 9783
yvonne.gray@nzme-ed.co.nz
gazette.education.govt.nz

Advertising

Fiona Reid
04 915 9795
fiona.reid@nzme-ed.co.nz

Recruitment

Jill Parker
04 915 9798
jill.parker@nzme-ed.co.nz

Reporter

Jaylan Boyle
04 915 9781
reporter@edgazette.govt.nz

Listing Supervisor

Eleni Hilder
04 915 9796
eleni@edgazette.govt.nz